$215.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

8 Fold Path Of The Mystic ~ Sūtra Wisdom Series II.22-32

There are two types of consciousness: the awakened ones, and the ones who are still in avidyā. The awakened one no longer looks for the meaning of life, or to the world, to gain a sense of self, and understands that the life experience has fulfilled its function by providing a context for understanding her soul’s purpose. 11 class series

Downloads for your continued integration:

  • Soundbites of Sūtra chanted
  • Points of self inquiry
  • Study guide

[13 weeks unlimited access]